Replenishing Mineral Therapy Body Lotion

Replenishing Mineral Therapy Body Lotion

Replenishing Mineral Therapy Body Lotion
Formulated with 100% naturally sourced moisturizers like vegetable glycerin, soybean oil and minerals, this intense moisture treatment helps to rejuvenate skin’s moisture barrier by replenishing the hydrating nutrients it needs.

Product Benefits
- 100% Naturally Sourced Moisturizers*
- Formulated without Parabens
- Dermatologist Tested
- Hypoallergenic

Application
For best results, smooth over body at least once a day. Continued use improves skin's moisturization.

*vegetable glycerin, soybean oil
Nutrition Facts

Ingredients:

Aqua, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Stearic Acid, Cetyl Alcohol, Urea, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Chitosan, Algin, Calcium Chloride, Ferric Citrate, Copper Gluconate, Dimethicone, PEG-100 Stearate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Cyclohexasiloxane, Carbomer, Parfum, Potassium Sorbate, Agar, Triethanolamine, BHT, Phenoxyethanol, Methylisothiazolinone, Caprylyl Glycol, Disodium EDTA, Caramel, Iron Oxides, Red 33 (CI 17200), Yellow 5 (CI 19140), Yellow 6 (CI 15985).
Reviews
Replenishing Mineral Therapy Body Lotion is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 145.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The new formula isn't as great as the original. The new formula isn't as thick and effective as the original replenishing mineral lotion. The scent isn't as potent as it was and the formula isn't as effective as the old one. I used to put one layer on my body after my shower and would be well replenished and moisturized all day but the new formula makes my legs itchy. I find myself having to reapply the lotion. The old formula had small mineral that were visible to the eye but the cream is just not as good anymore.... i am very disappointed.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite hand lotion! I love the Mineral Therapy hand lotion. It is the perfect texture for my skin. Sad that I cannot find it at my local Shoppers Drug Mart or London Drugs. I like the travel size for my purse.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product so much because I have dry hands which is because they're working hands & this lotion repairs & moisurizes my hands completely!! As a matter of fact, it is now my regular lotion though sometimes I use other St. Ives lotions like the Deep Restoring lotion which I love very much too!! I love St. Ives lotions because they work & the quality is great; no watery stuff here!!! It is my regular brand now!!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are great wipes for removing makeup before cleansing. They are adequately soaked (ie not too dry or too wet) and have a formula that works well to break up makeup. While I wash my face after using these, they don't lave any sort of film on skin like some wipes can, and aren't harsh or stripping on dry skin. I don't love the floral-ish scent, as it's a bit much, but I didn't have any reactions from it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St. Ives (Replenishing Mineral Therapy Body Lotion) is formulated with rich mineral to help repair and restore damaged, itchy and very dry skin. It is a very affordable price and it leaves you skin feeling silky smooth, soft and well moisturized. It is also made with all natural and pure ingredients, absorbs quickly and it does not leave you skin feeling oily or greasy. Very nice body lotion. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm very selective when it comes to my lotions i don't like anything that has a very strong smell or is coloured with many dyes. I like natural and simple lotions, something affordable and gets the work done. This is another lotion i will add on the list of lotions i'm willing to use. It;s amazing! I've only used this lotion for a few weeks but i see a major difference with my skin. ! love it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I purchased the St. Ives Fresh Skin Moisture Rich Cleansing Cloths for summer camping convenience. They're great to pack in my suitcase and then I know my face is still being well cared for when we're away from the house. They smell nice and do a good job. I find them slightly sticky, but much better than other cloths I've used. They're a great price point too. I would use again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the fresh, clean and gender neutral scent of this lotion. It is not as moisturizing as other lotions I have tried though. It's a good quick fix for dry skin though. I guess you have to use the whole bottle and apply it every day and night for you to see the difference. The consistency is thin which is pretty good and it's not very heavy and greasy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a pretty good product to have when you're on the go or traveling and need something light. cheap and easy to take with you for taking off your make up at night. It has a nice fresh scent, but if you wear a lot of waterproof type of make up, it can be hard to take off and you may need to use a few wipes to remove it all effectively. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St Ives products are my favourites. I have been using them for over 25 years now and only recently found this moisturizer. It contains soy so it is gentle and soaks in well. It has a clean, fresh scent that is not overpowering and I like that as I wear perfume and don't like when scents clash. It soaks in and doesn't leave a greasy feel. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relenishing mineral therapy body lotion. Can't find replenishing mineral therapy ay shoppers. They do carry replenishing cream but no mineral therapy. Why have you changed the packaging and why won't shoppers drug mart carry this product anymore.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are so great for home. But also great for travelling. St. Ives Fresh (Skin Moisture Rich Cleansing Cloths) are so nice for removing your makeup from your face and neck area. They are so soft and also are a great way to also moisturize your skin at the same time. Very well priced. I recommend this product to your skincare routine. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like that this lotion keeps me moisturized for a long time. I only have to apply it twice a day to feel moisturized. While it lasts for a good amount of time, I don't think it's rich enough for winter time. It's great for days that aren't too dry, and it doesn't leave a sticky feeling. Great product especially for the price point. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this lotion a lot, it's my go-to in household lotions and sits on my fiancés nightstand. It definitely does its job and I use it after damaging applications such as hair removal or tanning. It prevents the dry itchy burn. The only reason I won't reach for it again is the scent. It's not AWFUL, I just personally don't like it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from St. Ives Replenishing Mineral Therapy Body Lotion is another winner in St. Ives lotion family! I have several guest bathrooms, so keep a different St. Ives lotion in each to test from time to time. This worked very well on my itchy back after a bad sunburn this summer. Loved the light fragrance and smooth feel it gave my skin. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recently purchased this product and I must say I love it. It leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized. I have tried lots of products and usually throughout the day my skin feels tight and dry St.Ives leaves my skin feeling hydrated. I love this cream and will always buy it! Thank you St.Ives finally a body cream that works. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love the St Ives scrub. Who hasn't used it?! So I thought I would give their body lotion a try. I did not like the smell. It smelt sort of plastic-y to me. It doesn't have that nice rich feeling when you put it on, and I found it sort of balled up on my skin and didn't absorb. Don't recommend. Maybe the other types are better? (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I tried this lotion and this is so awesome. Love it. Definitily worth buying for. I will recommend this item to my family and friends to use. I love the scent and its so effective. Really replenishing my skin. And the whole family can use it. I love this lotion cause it's not too sticky and not greasy compare to other brands (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My entire family used st.ives replenishing Mineral Therapy body lotion I like all St Ives body lotion but replenishing mineral therapy Body lotion is my flavour it soothes the body and put my boys to sleep and it help with my try skin feeling it smooth and soft. I would recommend it to my friend and family go used every day. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Takes most of make off, my mom had used this before to remove her makeup. I find you need to take a few more just to remove all of your makeup. I have used this as well just to refresh myself find it alright. I would yes I agree if it's pricey and there are better brands out there, so personally it's up to your preferences. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First of all St. Ives is one of my favorite brands, so I make a point of trying everything I see by them. I purchased these cleansing cloths the other day.......and the verdict is in, they left my face feeling sparkly clean and fresh......normally my face does not have such a clean feeling with other wipes of this sort! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wear a lot of flip flops in the summer but I have super dry feet. This really helps with the dryness, plus it absorbs quick enough that I don't stick to my flip flops / slide in my flip flops. The smell is OK, I usually go for more fruity or vanilla but since I only use it on my feet the smell doesn't really matter. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like St. Ives Replenishing Mineral Body Lotion. I find a lot of body lotions go on too thick and can leave your skin feeling greasy. This one has a nice light feeling, yet leaves your skin feeling nice and moisturized. St. Ives produces always have a nice light scent to them as well, which is always a bonus! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice lotion!it has light creamy texture , feels thick but applies very easily. This lotion absorbs very fast and non greasy at all.It also has mild scent, not sure how to describe it, not flowery or fruity, more natural and it last long on my skin. It hydrates skin and keeps it soft. Definitely a buy again for me (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have used this product as I do tend to enjoy st-ives products and it was on sale at the pharmacy one day. I do find it works well to moisturise skin. I found the scent to be overpowering and off-putting and that is why I would not buy it again which is a shame because i do like the effectiveness of the cream. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just like the name says, you actually feel like your putting rich moisture on your face. Absolutely no drying or tightness. Feels very soft and soothing on your skin. Soft fragrance. The perfect item to take with you on long weekends away or just simply to remove makeup. I would definately purchase these again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from those Moisture Rich Cleansing Cloths are very good for travel. they smell good and they are great for travel.<br /> they don't remove eye makeup completely but they are not bad at it. concerning face makeup, they do the job and the skin feels very hydrated afterwards. i highly recommend this product for travel (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Why did St. Ives change the effective Mineral Therapy formula to the new Alpine Minerals Body Lotion? The original Mineral Therapy absorbed into my skin and thoroughly moisturized it. This new product does not absorb into my skin, in fact it leaves a sticky, plastic feeling on the surface of my skin. I very disappointed and will now have to find a new lotion.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too thick! I purchased this lotion a few days ago and discovered a slight flaw as soon as I tried to use it. While the scent is fabulous and it makes my skin nice and soft the formula is far too thick. I am completely unable to use to pump and had to just take the top off and squeeze the bottle to try and get some out. Pretty inconvenient but otherwise a good product!
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These work great. I have to only use one, takes off all my makeup. They smell so good, I love the addition of chamomile which is very soothing. These are great on late lazy nights when you don't feel like washing your face. The portability is a great perk, easy to throw in makeup bag, or for travel. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-27
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_145
  • loc_en_CA, sid_775918, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 165ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT